Widget not in any sidebars

Organizational structureTraining

Directory and Scientific Committee of the IBIF

Name Position Training Email
Lincoln Quevedo Presidente del Directorio Ph. D. Ecología y Silvicultura Tropical lquevedo@scbbs.com.bo
Arturo Moscoso Director M. Sc. Ingenieria y Gestión de Medio Ambiente artmoscoso@hotmail.com
Pablo Antelo Director Diplomado en Tecnología de la Madera pantelo@lachonta.com
Timothy J. Killeen Director Ph. D. Botánica tkilleen@conservation.org
Edwin Magarinos Director M. Sc. Forestería Comunitaria emagarinos@hotmail.com
Francis E. Putz Comité Científico Ph. D. Ecología fep@botany.ufl.edu
Franz Bongers Comité Científico Ph. D. Ecología Frans.Bongers@wur.nl
Todd S. Fredericksen Comité Científico Ph. D. Ecología tfredericksen@ferrum.edu
Mario Baudoin Comité Científico Ph. D. Ecología mariobaudoin@gmail.com
Edwin Magarinos Comité Científico M. Sc. Forestería Comunitaria emagarinos@hotmail.com
Lincoln Quevedo Comité Científico Ph. D. Ecología y Silvicultura lquevedo@scbbs.com.bo

Technical and Administrative Staff of the IBIF

Name Position Training Email
Bonifacio Mostacedo Director Ejecutivo Ph. D. Ecología y Manejo Forestal bmostacedo@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Zulma Villegas Coordinadora Unidad de Investigación Lic. Cambio de Uso de la Tierra zvillegas@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Emma Núñez Gerente de Administración Lic. Administración enunez@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Marisol Toledo Responsable de Parcelas Permanentes M. Sc. Biología mtoledo@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Marielos Peña Asesora científica Ph. D. Ecología y Manejo de Bosques mpena@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Lourens Poorter Asesor científico Ph. D. Ecología Lourens.poorter@wur.nl
José Luis Santivañez Responsable Área de Gestión de Proyectos M. Sc. Manejo Forestal jlsantivanez@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Mayra Maldonaldo Investigadora Lic. Herpetología mmaldonaldo@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Vincent Vroomans Responsable Área Capacitación Ing. Forestal Vincent.Vroomans@gmail.com
Geovanna Carreño Investigadora en Biodiversidad Funcional M. Sc. Ecología y Manejo de Recursos Naturales gcarreno@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Betty Flores Responsable Área Biodiversidad y CITES M. Sc. Manejo de Bosques y Biodiversidad bflores@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Juan Carlos Licona Responsable Área Ecología y Dinámica de Bosques Ing. Forestal jlicona@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Alfredo Alarcón Responsable Área Silvicultura y Manejo Ing. Forestal aalarcon@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Carlos Pinto García Responsable Área Ecología y Monitoreo de Fuego Ing. Forestal cpinto@ibifbolivia.org.bo
Turian Palacios Técnico en Investigación -fuego Ing. Forestal tpalacios@ ibifbolivia.org.bo
Laly Domínguez Asistente de Administración y Responsable Área Logística Lic. en Auditoria ldominguez@ ibifbolivia.org.bo
Karina Muñoz Secretaria Secretariado kmunoz@ ibifbolivia.org.bo
Yackeline Tapia Responsable Área Informática Ing. Informática Jactal2001@hotmail.com
Israel Ibáñez Chofer, logística Chofer

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...